Butler County Fire Police Association




*   Information                                                           

*  Favorite Links

*  Contact Information

*   Zone Information

*  Officers                                                                 

*  Current Projects


Butler County Fire Police Association is a group of Fire Police Officers from twelve units throughout Butler County Pennsylvania. These Officers not only belong to the Association, but they also assist and train with each other.

Key responsibilities

Safety, Traffic Control, Crowd Control


Buffalo, Connoquenessing, cranberry twp., Adams area fire district, north Washington, Oakland twp. -- Oneida valley, Penn Twp., Petrolia, Portersville, Prospect, Saxonburg


Back to top

Favorite Links

*  Butler County Fire Chiefs Association

*  Pa Code 

*  Berks County Fire Police Association

*   Pa Fire Police Association

*  Montgomery County Fire Police Association

*  Fayette County Fire Police

*  Chester County Fire Police Association

*  BC3 Public Safety Training

*  Delaware County Fire Police

*  Somerset Cambria County Fire Police Assn.


Back to top

Contact Information

E-mail address


Web address

Type some text.

Office phone

9-1-1 Emergency


Back to top

Current Projects

*   Fire Police Challenge

*  Fire Police Awareness

*  Fire Police Quick Response Team


Back to top


Zone Information

Zone One (Butler Township) Butler County 911

Zone Two (Townships of Venango, Allegheny, Washington, Parker, Concord, Fairview, Oakland, Donegal, Summit, Clearfield)

Zone Three (Townships of Penn, Jefferson, Winfield, Middlesex, Clinton, Buffalo)

Zone Four (Township of Cranberry)

Zone Five (Townships of Mercer, Marion, Slippery Rock, Cherry, Worth, Brady, Clay, Muddy Creek, Franklin, Center)

Zone Six (Townships of Lancaster, Connoquenessing, Jackson, Forward, Adams)


Back to top


                President              Eugene Bartlett

               Vice President         Harold Boyer


               Treasure              Jack Urling

               Board of Directors

                        Three Year Chuck Williams

                              Two Year    Dan Cox                                                                                                         

                        One Year     Ray Muser


Chaplain               Mark Norton

                   Zone Captains

                Zone One             John Eagle

                Zone Two            Chuck Williams

                Zone Three          Harold Boyer

                Zone Four           Jim Robinson

                Zone Five           Dave Wright                                   

Zone Six              Dan Cox   




Back to top

Back to top



Last revised: Date 12/14/2019